Associates

Our Financial Representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual; they represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive to help people, and motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence within our company and community.

 
 Alex M Meduna

Alex M Meduna

Financial Representative
alex.meduna@nm.com

 

Alex Michael Schultz

Financial Representative
alex.schultz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Amber E Anderson

Employee Benefit Specialist
amber.vrana@nm.com

 
 Angie Centarri

Angie Centarri

Financial Representative
angela.centarri@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Blake L Zinn

Financial Representative
blake.zinn@nm.com

 
 Bob Burk

Bob Burk, CLU®

Financial Representative
bob.burk@nm.com

 
 Boden Daniel Bierman

Boden Daniel Bierman

Financial Advisor
bo.bierman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brad S Swiggart

Brad S Swiggart

Long Term Care Specialist
brad.swiggart@nm.com

 

Braden James McCurdy

Financial Representative
braden.mccurdy@nm.com

 
 Brian M Vrana

Brian M Vrana

Managing Director
brian.vrana@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Byron McFarland

Byron McFarland

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
byron.mcfarland@nm.com

 
 Chris Schaedel

Chris Schaedel

Financial Advisor
chris.schaedel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cindy S Bojanski

Cindy S Bojanski, CFP®

Financial Advisor
cindy.bojanski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cody J. Eiler

Cody J. Eiler

Financial Representative
cody.j.eiler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Connor J Stewart

Connor J Stewart

Financial Representative
connor.j.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel L Ferguson

Daniel L Ferguson, CLU®

Managing Director
daniel.ferguson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dennis D Johnson

Dennis D Johnson

Senior Financial Representative
dennis.johnson@nm.com

 
 Derek Foster

Derek Foster

Financial Representative
derek.foster@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Don Lee Todd

Financial Representative
donald.todd@nm.com

 
 Frank M Ryan

Frank M Ryan

Senior Financial Representative
frank.ryan@nm.com

 

Greg L Prochaska

Financial Representative
greg.prochaska@nm.com

 
 Isaac A Paden

Isaac A Paden, CLU®

Financial Representative
isaac.paden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James Matthew Meyer

James Matthew Meyer

Financial Representative
james.meyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason Scott Houston

Jason Scott Houston

College Unit Director
jason.houston@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joe Dierks

Joe Dierks, CLU®, CLTC®

Managing Director
joe.dierks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John A Schmidt

John A Schmidt

Senior Financial Representative
jack.schmidt@nm.com

 
 John Malloy

John Malloy

Financial Representative
john.malloy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Stephen Bruckner

John Stephen Bruckner

Financial Representative
john.bruckner@nm.com

 
 Jon Blake

Jon Blake

College Unit Director
jon.blake@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jordan Lee Crook

Jordan Lee Crook

Financial Representative
jordan.crook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Julie Lienemann

Julie Lienemann

Recruiting Coordinator
julie.lienemann@nm.com

 

Kelly J Krings

Chief Marketing Officer
kelly.krings@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kris Luellman

Kris Luellman

Financial Representative
kris.luellman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Lars R Gallagher

Lars R Gallagher

Financial Representative
lars.gallagher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lowell J Eisenhauer

Lowell J Eisenhauer, LUTCF

Senior Financial Representative
lowell.eisenhauer@nm.com

 

Luke Borst

Financial Representative
lucas.borst@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark Daniel Peterson

Mark Daniel Peterson

Financial Representative
mark.d.peterson@nm.com

 
 Mathew Joseph Eikmeier

Mathew Joseph Eikmeier

Financial Representative
mathew.eikmeier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew J Egge

Matthew J Egge, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
matt.egge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew Lee Sharp

Matthew Lee Sharp

Financial Representative
matthew.sharp@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael F Tews

Michael F Tews

Managing Partner
michael.tews@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mitchell D Lyster

Mitchell D Lyster

Financial Representative
mitchell.lyster@nm.com

 

Monica Eby

Financial Representative
monica.eby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Nate C Elias

Nate C Elias

Financial Advisor
nathan.elias@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nate Kruse

Nate Kruse

Financial Advisor
nate.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nic Grams

Nic Grams

Financial Advisor
nicholas.grams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Nicole C Poehling

Financial Representative
nicci.poehling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nicole J Winton

Nicole J Winton

Director of Recruitment and Selection
nicole.winton@nm.com

 
 Phil Lee Friedrich

Phil Lee Friedrich

Financial Advisor
philip.friedrich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Russell Walton

Russell Walton

Financial Representative
russell.walton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan G. Davis

Ryan G. Davis

Financial Representative
ryan.g.davis@nm.com

 

Shelby Anderson

Financial Representative
shelby.anderson@nm.com

 
 Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Financial Representative
steve.johnson@nm.com

 
 Thomas Beebe

Thomas Beebe

Financial Advisor
thomas.beebe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Vince W Ryan

Vince W Ryan

Financial Representative
vince.ryan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck