Associates

Our Financial Representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual; they represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive to help people, and motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence within our company and community.

 
 Alex Michael Schultz

Alex Michael Schultz

Financial Representative
alex.schultz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Amber E Anderson

Employee Benefit Specialist
amber.vrana@nm.com

 

Blake L Zinn

Financial Representative
blake.zinn@nm.com

 
 Bob Burk

Bob Burk, CLU®

Financial Representative
bob.burk@nm.com

 
 Boden Daniel Bierman

Boden Daniel Bierman

Financial Advisor
bo.bierman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brad S Swiggart

Brad S Swiggart

Long Term Care Specialist
brad.swiggart@nmfn.com

 
 Brian M Vrana

Brian M Vrana, CLU®

District Director
brian.vrana@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Byron McFarland

Byron McFarland

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
byron.mcfarland@nm.com

 
 Chris Schaedel

Chris Schaedel

Financial Advisor
chris.schaedel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Cody J. Eiler

Cody J. Eiler

Financial Representative
cody.j.eiler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Connor J Stewart

Connor J Stewart

Financial Representative
connor.j.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dennis D Johnson

Dennis D Johnson

Senior Financial Representative
dennis.johnson@nm.com

 
 Derek Foster

Derek Foster

Financial Representative
derek.foster@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Derek J Formanek

Financial Representative
derek.formanek@nm.com

 
 Donnie D Mahoney

Donnie D Mahoney

Financial Representative
donnie.mahoney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Frank M Ryan

Frank M Ryan

Senior Financial Representative
frank.ryan@nm.com

 
 Isaac A Paden

Isaac A Paden, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
isaac.paden@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jacob Anton Nienaber

Jacob Anton Nienaber

Financial Representative
jacob.nienaber@nm.com

 

Jacob Kile Trout

Financial Representative
jacob.trout@nm.com

 
 James Matthew Meyer

James Matthew Meyer

Financial Representative
james.meyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason Scott Houston

Jason Scott Houston

Financial Advisor
jason.houston@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeremy Kolb

Jeremy Kolb

Financial Representative
jeremy.kolb@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Joe Dierks

Joe Dierks, CLU®, CLTC®

Managing Director
joe.dierks@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John A Schmidt

John A Schmidt

Senior Financial Representative
jack.schmidt@nm.com

 
 John Stephen Bruckner

John Stephen Bruckner

Financial Representative
john.bruckner@nm.com

 
 Jon Blake

Jon Blake

College Unit Director
jon.blake@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jordan Lee Crook

Jordan Lee Crook

Financial Representative
jordan.crook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Julie Lienemann

Julie Lienemann

Recruiting Coordinator
julie.lienemann@nm.com

 

Kelly J Krings

Chief Marketing Officer
kelly.krings@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lars R Gallagher

Lars R Gallagher

Financial Representative
lars.gallagher@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

 
 Lavar Goodwin

Lavar Goodwin

Financial Representative
lavar.goodwin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Luke Borst

Financial Representative
lucas.borst@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mathew Joseph Eikmeier

Mathew Joseph Eikmeier

Financial Representative
mathew.eikmeier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew J Egge

Matthew J Egge, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
matt.egge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew Lee Sharp

Matthew Lee Sharp

Financial Representative
matthew.sharp@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael F Tews

Michael F Tews

Managing Partner
michael.tews@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mitchell D Lyster

Mitchell D Lyster

Financial Representative
mitchell.lyster@nm.com

 
 Mo Karney

Mo Karney

Financial Representative
mo.karney@nm.com

 
 Nate C Elias

Nate C Elias

Financial Advisor
nathan.elias@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nate Kruse

Nate Kruse

Financial Advisor
nate.kruse@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nic Grams

Nic Grams

Financial Advisor
nicholas.grams@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nick John Suing

Nick John Suing

Financial Representative
nicholas.suing@nm.com

 
 Nicole J Winton

Nicole J Winton

Director of Recruitment and Selection
nicole.winton@nm.com

 
 Paul Ludacka

Paul Ludacka, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
paul.ludacka@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Phil Lee Friedrich

Phil Lee Friedrich

Financial Advisor
philip.friedrich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Russell Walton

Russell Walton

Financial Representative
russell.walton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan Wobig

Ryan Wobig

Financial Advisor
ryan.r.wobig@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Shelby Anderson

Financial Representative
shelby.anderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Financial Representative
steve.johnson@nm.com

 
 Taylor Ann Brockhaus

Taylor Ann Brockhaus


taylor.brockhaus@nm.com

Network Office Marketing Coordinator

 
 Thomas Beebe

Thomas Beebe

Financial Advisor
thomas.beebe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Vince W Ryan

Vince W Ryan

Financial Representative
vince.ryan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck